Le cabinet

Frenkel & Associés is a Paris-based law firm created in 2003 by a leading tax litigation specialist. The firm is well-known for its high level of expertise, and combines extensive experience in negotiation with the tax authorities with an imaginative approach to litigation. It regularly wins cases before the administrative and judicial courts, and more recently before the French Constitutional Court, since the entry into force of the priority preliminary ruling on the issue of constitutionality.

Clients range from individuals to large companies, all of whom recognise that the firm’s small structure is a guarantee of confidentiality, availability and responsiveness, which it combines with an intimate knowledge of the workings of the tax system and an ability to devise pragmatic solutions.

The firm advises its clients in the pre-litigation phase, assists them during proceedings with the tax authorities and negotiates on their behalf at all levels. It represents clients contesting tax assessments before the administrative courts, and also handles tax-related cases in the criminal courts.

Last news

LE CABINET

Créé en 2003 par l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du contentieux fiscal, Frenkel & Associés est une association d’Avocats au Barreau de Paris. Le Cabinet, reconnu pour son haut niveau d’expertise, allie une grande expérience de la négociation avec l’administration à une pratique imaginative du contentieux. Il obtient régulièrement des décisions favorables des juridictions administratives et judiciaires et du Conseil Constitutionnel, depuis l’entrée en vigueur de la question prioritaire de constitutionnalité.

La clientèle du Cabinet qui va du particulier aux grandes entreprises apprécie sa petite dimension garante de la confidentialité de ses interventions, la totale disponibilité et la réactivité de ses membres, sa parfaite connaissance de l’administration et son pragmatisme dans le règlement des dossiers.

Le Cabinet intervient dans des situations précontentieuses, assiste ses clients dans le cadre des procédures fiscales et négocie pour eux à tous les niveaux de l’administration. Il assure la gestion des contentieux aussi bien en matière d’assiette et de recouvrement que devant le juge pénal.